Pastoral Structure

buy priligy priligy europe Formby High School’s dedicated pastoral structure below is in place to support all students of all ages and abilities to help them thrive and flourish.

his comment is here Senior Leadership

  • Mrs K Blanchard – Deputy Headteacher (Pastoral Care) and Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead

Climate for Learning Leaders 2017/18

  • Year 7 – Mrs G Edey
  • Year 8 – Mr S Lucas
  • Year 9 – Miss K MacDougall (Mr Gallagher – Maternity Cover)
  • Year 10 – Mr P Slater
  • Year 11 – Mrs R Thomas

Pastoral Support Team

  • Mrs S Taylor – Pastoral Support Manager and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
  • Mrs S Baker – Pastoral Support Worker
  • Mr R Silcock – Pastoral Support Worker
  • Mrs S Gibbons – Pastoral Support Assistant
  • Miss C Butterworth – First Aider and Administrative Assistant Pastoral
  • Mrs D Eastwood – First Aider (RN) and Administrative Assistant Pastoral